USD $ More currencies Close
Close
Euro
bitcoin (millibits)
Trabber United States offered in:
Argentina
Australia
Brasil
Canada (en)
Canada (fr)
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Deutschland (de)
Germany (en)
Ecuador
España (es)
Espanya (ca)
Spain (en)
France
Guatemala
India
Ireland
Italia
México
New Zealand
Österreich
Panamá
Perú
Portugal
Schweiz (de)
Suisse (fr)
Svizzera (it)
South Africa
United Kingdom
Venezuela
 

Baggage weight and dimension by airline

Weight and size baggage information on all major airlines for checked in bags and hand bags. You can check the allowed bag size and weight for each airline.
This data can suffer variation, to verify please visit the airline website.
If you find any error, please contact us.

Airline Checked in baggage (*) Hand baggage (*) More information
With fee
(%flights)
Average
fee
Weight
(lb)
Dimensions
(in)
Weight
(lb)
Dimensions
(in)
Aegean Airlines 87 % $39 51 62 18 22 x 18 x 10 aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus 86 % $40 33 62 22 22 x 16 x 9 aerlingus.com
Aeroflot 37 % $20 51 62 22 22 x 16 x 10 aeroflot.ru
Air Baltic 92 % $21 44 39 x 20 x 31 18 22 x 16 x 9 airbaltic.com
Air Dolomiti 93 % $15 51 62 18 45 airdolomiti.eu
Air Europa 67 % $26 51 62 22 22 x 14 x 10 aireuropa.com
Air France 35 % $19 51 62 26 22 x 14 x 10 airfrance.com
Air Italy 29 % $10 51 62 18 22 x 16 x 8 airitaly.com
Air Transat 5 % $21 51 62 22 20 x 16 x 9 airtransat.com
Alitalia 39 % $20 51 62 18 22 x 14 x 10 alitalia.com
American Airlines 3 % $14 51 62 22 x 14 x 9 aa.com
Austrian 37 % $24 51 62 18 22 x 16 x 9 austrian.com
Avianca 2 % $14 51 62 22 45 avianca.com
Azul 0 % $13 51 62 22 45 voeazul.com.br
British Airways 34 % $15 51 35 x 30 x 17 51 22 x 18 x 10 britishairways.com
Blu Express 28 % $19 44 22 22 x 16 x 8 blu-express.com
Brussels Airlines 40 % $20 71 62 26 22 x 16 x 9 brusselsairlines.com
Condor 42 % $15 44 62 18 22 x 16 x 8 condor.com
Corsair 11 % $19 51 62 26 22 x 16 x 8 corsair.fr
Croatia Airlines 32 % $12 51 62 18 22 x 16 x 8 croatiaairlines.com
Czech 49 % $24 51 98 18 22 x 16 x 10 czechairlines.com
Delta 3 % $24 51 62 45 delta.com
EasyFly 0 % $31 33 24 x 16 x 10 11 easyfly.com.co
EasyJet 100 % $24 51 108 22 x 18 x 10 easyjet.com
Emirates 4 % $18 33 15 22 x 15 x 8 emirates.com
Etihad Airways 13 % $19 66 35 x 28 x 18 15 20 x 16 x 8 etihadairways.com
Eurowings 89 % $19 51 18 22 x 16 x 9 eurowings.com
Evelop 6 % $14 51 22 20 x 16 x 10 evelop.com
Finnair 13 % $23 51 62 18 22 x 18 x 10 finnair.com
FlyBe 100 % $28 33 22 22 x 14 x 8 flybe.com
Gol 0 % $12 51 31 x 20 x 11 22 22 x 14 x 10 voegol.com.br
Hop 97 % $17 51 62 26 22 x 14 x 10 hop.com
Iberia 57 % $19 51 62 22 x 18 x 10 iberia.com
Iberia Express 89 % $17 51 62 22 x 18 x 10 iberiaexpress.com
InterJet 3 % $12 55 22 22 x 16 x 10 interjet.com
Jet2 100 % $15 49 22 22 x 18 x 10 jet2.com
JetBlue 12 % $22 51 62 22 x 14 x 9 jetblue.com
KLM 31 % $13 51 62 26 22 x 14 x 10 klm.com
LOT 41 % $18 51 62 18 22 x 16 x 9 lot.com
Latam 2 % $14 51 62 18 22 x 14 x 10 latam.com
Lufthansa 24 % $13 51 62 18 22 x 16 x 9 lufthansa.com
Norwegian 97 % $25 44 98 x 31 x 44 22 22 x 16 x 9 norwegian.no
Olympic 100 % $19 51 62 18 22 x 16 x 9 olympicair.com
Peruvian 55 18 peruvian.pe
Qatar Airways 3 % $20 51 62 15 20 x 15 x 10 qatarairways.com
Royal Air 21 % $12 51 80 22 45 royalairmaroc.com
Ryanair 100 % $22 44 22 22 x 16 x 8 ryanair.com
SAS 42 % $17 71 62 18 22 x 16 x 9 flysas.com
Satena 1 % $13 33 11 satena.com
Singapore 1 % $23 66 15 45 singaporeair.com
Swiss 43 % $15 51 62 18 22 x 16 x 9 swiss.com
TAP 44 % $15 71 62 18 45 flytap.com
TUIfly 46 % $13 71 31 x 26 x 18 tuifly.com
TUI 100 % $15 33 22 22 x 16 x 8 tui.co.uk
Transavia 100 % $18 33 22 22 x 16 x 10 transavia.com
Turkish 39 % $22 44 18 22 x 16 x 9 turkishairlines.com
United 2 % $19 51 62 22 x 14 x 9 united.com
Virgin Atlantic 2 % $17 51 35 x 30 x 17 22 22 x 14 x 9 virginatlantic.com
VivaAerobus 23 % $25 33 62 22 22 x 16 x 10 vivaaerobus.com
VivaAir 0 % $12 44 62 26 22 x 18 x 10 vivaair.com
Volaris 1 % $14 55 62 22 22 x 16 x 13 volaris.com
Volotea 98 % $23 44 22 22 x 16 x 8 volotea.com
Vueling 95 % $26 33 22 22 x 16 x 8 vueling.com
Wizz Air 100 % $23 71 67 x 59 x 47 22 22 x 16 x 9 wizzair.com
XL 31 % $14 71 62 22 22 x 14 x 10 xl.com

(*) The dimensions showing a a single figure refer to the limit for the width, height and length addition.